JOBS IN UK NGOS

UK and International NGOs
Save the Children http://www.savethechildren.org/site/c.8rKLIXMGIpI4E/b.6226565/k.BA72/Careers.htm
The Challenge http://www.the-challenge.org/
Oxfam http://www.oxfam.org.uk/what-we-do/about-us/working-at-oxfam
Merlin http://www.merlin.org.uk/jobs
Doctors without Borders http://www.msf.org.uk/work.aspx
Action Aid http://www.actionaid.org.uk/835/vacancies.html
Voluntary Services Overseas http://www.vso.org.uk/
Red Cross http://www.redcross.org.uk/
Amnesty International http://www.amnesty.org.uk/content.asp?CategoryID=10100
British Council http://www.britishcouncil.org/about/job-vacancies
Human Rights Watch http://hrw.org
CARE International UK www.careinternational.org.uk/jobs
Plan UK http://www.plan-uk.org/jobs
Water Aid www.wateraid.org/international
World Vision UK www.worldvision.org.uk
Comic Relief http://www.comicrelief.com/jobs

Get In Touch

You are most welcome to send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

© 2010 Humanitarian Web -  Developed By Robust & Replica

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?